A few friends have been found through Xanga.  It’s been cool to reconnect with folks that I haven’t heard from in a while.  This internet thingy is going to stick around isn’t it?


Thanks to all those folks who have played with my children during their 4 years and 10 months of existence.  We enjoy sharing our children with the campus and are grateful that you guys are interested in playing with them.  We’ve had many great students who watched them while we were both at work and many more who have taught them lots of neato tricks.  We enjoy watching students play with our children but not nearly as much as our children enjoy playing with students.  We always imagined that having children on a college campus would be cool but didn’t know it would be this cool.  Thanks.

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “

  1. Amen to that bro.  Conner has such a great personality because he’s been around these students.  I hope that Jude will too.

  2. Pretty neat stuff … the more I play around with this Blog thing, the more I like it.  Glad you pulled me in.

  3. aww, jesse. the part you don’t see is how much those of us who get to be around your kids LOVE IT. it’s one of the highlights of my week, easily. thanks for letting me, and other students, get to know your family. it’s a pretty darn cool one, if i may say.

  4. Miller and I were just talking yesterday how much we love your children and love playing with them…

  5. Anonymous

    I know that we all love playing with your children as much as they love playing with us.

  6. So…do they want to play with a few more?  I could use a break from my heathens today LOL.

  7. hey jesse!!!  wassup man. dude i don’t have time to write right now but we gotta talk.  I got a road trip tomm. with some bad s turns in it  talk to ya later!

  8. Anonymous

    Hey Jesse, how have you been? http://www.davelongstreth.com

  9. Hey Jesse… it’s Jodi Nearhoof… wanted to say hi… tell Hope Hi for me TOO 🙂

  10. I LOVE YOUR KIDS! just wanted to let you know that.

Leave a Reply

